Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
bobandtorey

Justice For Will Davis

17 posts in this topic

Well Facebook, I'm back. My attorney encouraged me to reunite with all who might support me on the fight for justice and freedom. That means social media which I am not good at but he says it's the best way to reach out to the public. Here's the deal. On March 18 the local police were nosing about my property because I had a couple of cars without current plates and there's nothing going better to do in stuffyville than tell people how to manage their property they own and pay taxes on. While there, they smelled "marijuana" and I explained that I was a registered caregiver then produced my cards. Despite this, I was raided on March 22 on a warrant issued without probable cause. Pretty much everything since then has been what you would expect. Uniformed militants stomped all around my private residence taking anything they saw fit to help themselves to up to and including any capacity to provide medicine to my patients. At considerable personal expense I retained Sean Myers of Cannabis Counsel to represent me. It turns out that this could be a groundbreaking case as it touches on patients rights, constitutional amendment rights, and many more issues of government overstepping the line. Please consider taking July 26th as a field trip day to show support in the 6th circuit court in Pontiac for whatever part of this you wish. Picket signs welcome but keep it peaceful. Public interest goes a very long way in keeping our rights protected in the courts. This affects more than just me. It's about justice, constitutional, rights and even legalization of the most harmless recreation known to man. Round up anyone who can make it to 6th circuit court. Judge Chabot. July 26 @ 1pm. That's the 1200 telegraph, pontiac. As always peace and love to the world. And welcome back to social media....