Hi, Don't Mind Me. I'm Here Now.

Hello to you, and you, and you. Ohh and you too. I'm new to this legal aspect of marijuana. After a fall in 2009 I started getting chronic neck pain. in six months I was no longer able to work. After fighting for my SSDI for 5 1/2 years they gave me SSI instead :mad:. Been on pain meds since 2010. Was taking 25mg morphine er and vicodine 10/325 x 4/day. When I moved to NY I had a hard time getting my medical changed and went without anything for months. Started smoking weed on recommendation from a family member. Other than smoking some as a teen I really hadn't given it any thought. 

Well I found with my issues it was doing a better job than the pain meds. Plus I could control my dosage better. I take 5-10 mg oxycodone as needed, as some pain weed just don't help but the oxy does. Now I moved to Michigan in Feb this year. Staying with a friend. Due to his job, I won't use weed until I'm certified. Got a appointment with SOHAI next week. I've already sent them my past 3 years worth of medical records. As I have lots of records and printing them all out would be a major pain in the rear. I have a lot more going on than just neck pain. That what just the beginning.

I'm politically active. And most of you will not like the fact that I'm a republican. So we may go toe-to-toe some time over issues. That's okay though. I don't mind getting into heated debates. It's about all I got left. If you have been through what I've been through, you'd understand why big government needs to go away.  I'm for everyone who earns money to keep their money. If you rich, I'm glad you are. Chances are your providing something that give people that aren't a opportunity to make some money. If your one that don't like what they pay. Then find another job that will pay you better. As for me, I'm stuck on SSI getting $735/mo. I have little to no chance of getting better. Unless God reaches out and heals me.

May you all be blessed,

Don