Jump to content

Chefster

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Chefster

  • Rank
    Newbie
  • Birthday March 14

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Upper Michigan
  • Interests
    Being a Chef, Fishing, My girl, Anything to do with medical cannabis.

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. GG Ty for the reply. To answer your first question no Im not maxing my numbers out, would like to stay at 60 as I can do everything I need to do for my patients there, I know I will be pushing the Fed limit but in reality we are are. There will be little to no finished product that will be held there and currently since the micro-business falls under the "rec" law to the best of my knowledge my city/county is opting out and only allowing medical and the problem with that is A. I don't have a building B. I don't have required assets ( if that's still a thing have to look it up) and C.) the Hi
  2. Good Morning everyone, Its been a minute! I have seen this posted before but it was like 2010 so I thought I would give it another shot since I am having a hard time finding the answers to my questions and I know you people can HELP me out. This may get long-winded to please bear with me. I live in a small town in northern Michigan. I moved here from th Sault a few years back for a good job at the local brewery in town. Well, when COVID came along in March and the Gov closed down the state I was placed on unemployment like everyone else in the hospitality field in the state. As
×
×
  • Create New...