Get Legal The Easy Way

Im new to the forum but not new to the law...anyone looking to get signed up or for renewal just PM me an i'll get back with you promptly with all necessary information..We're much cheaper than any of these clinics popping up..

Are you a doctor? What's "the easy way"?

No i am not a doctor. i work in admissions..An to answer your question the easy way is you dont have to take extra days off to go an sit in a clinic all day, you wont have to be evaluated over an over just be denied..Ive seen this time an time again..Im here to help those who dont have the time or money to deal with uncompassionate people...

Here is a quote from another one of your post:

"Just A Question...

Posted 24 Apr 2010

I was just wondering, im hearing about a lot of people here in MI going to these clinics an paying upwards of two hundred dollars just to be a caregiver..not a patient..i didnt think that this was legal..any comments on this are appreciated.. "

But you say you know about the law. I hope you can see our concerns.

Yep I hate to jump on a new guy but...

"Im new to the forum but not new to the law" "then clinics signing up cg's"

I dont know just what to think.

Yes im new here so i posted an helping ad, And i also posted a question, I know alot of people that found this clinics to sign them up as caregivers only for like upwards of 200 bucks an i personally think this is illegal.. the way i understand it is to even be a "CG" you must be on a patients application..

Yes im new here so i posted an helping ad, And i also posted a question, I know alot of people that found this clinics to sign them up as caregivers only for like upwards of 200 bucks an i personally think this is illegal.. the way i understand it is to even be a "CG" you must be on a patients application..