G13 Plant

I have a G13 plant been flowering for sometime now, I let it seed out< I pollenated it for seeds> The seeds are hard, so is the rest done then?

.....May sound dumb, first plant I made seed, thanx for the advice.

You have to dry the seeds out too. I'm a newb on seed making also, but I just let the bud dry out a few days, pick out the seeds and throw them in a pan of rice. I let em sit in the rice for like a week and then stored them away. There's prolly better methods though, but I had good germination. :blink:

I have a G13 plant been flowering for sometime now, I let it seed out< I pollenated it for seeds> The seeds are hard, so is the rest done then?

.....May sound dumb, first plant I made seed, thanx for the advice.

$12 at radioshack. 60x-100x microscope. check trich color.

I don't mean to be rude but no you don't

I do believe you are right. From what I've been told through a reputable source and backed up by another is that there are only two or three breeders on this planet that posses the real G-13. Do not take my word on this as an absolute fact as G-13 is one of those legendary strains and I have been taught not to believe much of anything unless you see it for yourself. I don't usually believe stuff like that but it was pretty convincing when this particular source was backed up by another reputable source. Coincedence, quite possible.

No, As a matter a fact, I got it from a reputable source, it IS a very old strain, Its been in someones closet for umteen years, and I got a clone given to me., As is why I tried to breed it, ....It is true G13,a longer grow, but its worth the wait., ...Now do I have to let the seeds dry?.. for how long?., they wont germinate right away?...