New With Tons Of Questions!

I am new to this & not sure i will be able to find the replys if anyone does reply--but--here goes- I have grown before years ago & now have 2 clones 11 weeks old in 3 gal containers under 400w Halide bulb-I plan to change to HPS when i start bloom. Things look like they are going good except the edges of some of the leaves turn brown---It is not a big problem but with only 2 plants i sure don't want it to become one. Does anyone have any ideas or suggestions--oR am i even in the right place to ask?? Any InFo on Anything would be helpful!!! Thanksss

A shot in the dark is that your pH is drifting too high/low.

Need more info, for a better guess/solution...

Like:

Type of media: Soil, Coir, Hydro, Aero? Probably hand watering/feeding? Water from faucet? City? Well? check pH? eC? Type of Nutes?

Anyway Welcome, Cartoon Girl, We'll hook you up!

A shot in the dark is that your pH is drifting too high/low.

Need more info, for a better guess/solution...

Like:

Type of media: Soil, Coir, Hydro, Aero? Probably hand watering/feeding? Water from faucet? City? Well? check pH? eC? Type of Nutes?

Anyway Welcome, Cartoon Girl, We'll hook you up!

Thanks for your information-Here is the info --Grow medium is Pro-mix-BX-peatbased w/mycorise-I am feeding with Dyna-grow-7-9-5-right now-Yes I am watering by hand /water is city filtered & sits a good time before use at room temp with 1/2 tsp per gal nutrients-I water approx 32 oz a day each plant-I have NOT checked ph-which I will do. thanks for your help--I hope this info gives you a better idea of my grow 7 what i could do better--again thanks!

Welcome2520to2520the2520Group.jpg

" cartowngirl "

Welcome to MMMA 2.0

My best suggestion that is really helpful is get this book :

Marijuana Horticulture: The Indoor/Outdoor Medical Grower's Bible by

Jorge Cernantes ... It has lots of pictures and good information ...

Hope this helps ....