Untold Unjustices

I wonder how many untold stories of harrassed patients and caregivers there are in saginaw. I know of one or two myself. People are afraid in saginaw. Cant even tell the story. Advised not to. I want out ASAP

I am here to say i had trouble at my Dr.s also. I called my insurance company and complained,aclu,mdch, and any one else that will listen.Wrong is Wrong..If you dont call and complain, who else will? The more of us that do , the better chance we have of winning.

Guest Medicinal Patient

I am here to say i had trouble at my Dr.s also. I called my insurance company and complained,aclu,mdch, and any one else that will listen.Wrong is Wrong..If you dont call and complain, who else will? The more of us that do , the better chance we have of winning.

Right on! :goodjob:

I stood for my rights at the second protest in saginaw. I even signed the recall because I am a saginaw resident. But the harrassment Ive seen recently shows me that the police are gonna get us anyway they can. If they cant get you on marijuana they will wait and get you on speeding or squealing tires, reckless driving or whatever else they are making up to put people in jail or get there money. We need another bigger louder protest up here in sagnasty.

Good luck everyone.

Thanks

Wozer

I stood for my rights at the second protest in saginaw. I even signed the recall because I am a saginaw resident. But the harrassment Ive seen recently shows me that the police are gonna get us anyway they can. If they cant get you on marijuana they will wait and get you on speeding or squealing tires, reckless driving or whatever else they are making up to put people in jail or get there money. We need another bigger louder protest up here in sagnasty.

Good luck everyone.

Thanks

Wozer

thanks for being at the protest we still need help with recall petitions anybody can help please call Ed 989-249-5756