Doctor Patient Issues

Kingpinn

KingPinn, some of us don't get a chance to read and respond to all posts as much as we would like. Many here feel pain for your plight. No human should be put through what you have been put through so far. As you may know, I am no lawyer. But I do believe that everyone who has put your private information out both times should be help accountable. Unfortunately, we have a police state where no amount of moral or ethical right allows for those officials to be punished. They are above the law. Unless there are extreme swings in our society away from oppression and tyranny and towards freedom, we the people have no regress, as far as I can see. In a just world, you would be made whole and more. But in this Orwellian nightmare created by our democrats and republicans we are to be controlled, exploited, and exterminated if need be.

I would give you a donation for your legal help if I had the means to do so. I can offer no help to your question. I can offer hope to you as a human. I believe you are doing what is right. Somewhere the universe has to be corrected. For your sake, I hope it is today!

Everyone, please send your thoughts to KingPinn right now. He needs our help.

Kingpinn .. In the bottom of my heart i want to Yell HANG THEM SUCKERS HIGH... Make them Pay!!.. If only i knew how to make that happen.. I would tell you right away.. ITS NOT FAIR!! I am praying for you and holding you close to my heart. I am so ashamed of how our society has treated you.. We all know and they will too that you are right and they are wrong..

Question, did you give the info to TV 6? Also in Kalkaska? If not, I would sue for giving out your name and address, both of wich are protected in the confidentiality part of the law. Hang em' High Kingpinn

h) The following confidentiality rules shall apply: