Move To Michigan To Become A Caregiver?

bob boberson

First let me say I'm not a teenager looking to get rich quick.

I'm an adult past 30 and have been growing for a good 10 years.

I paid my growing dues long ago, and now focus on high quality, good genetics.

My setup has to remain small because of where I live and the man.

I have been growing automatics for several months now with real good results.

I want to start experimenting with leds also.

My reasons for moving are more to expand my setup and grow better quality stuff.

The money is secondary but important to because I have to live, and pay for the grow.

I'm wondering more about finding places to rent, getting hasseled or thrown in jail.

I've been reading up on it and I quaify as a caregiver.

I am originaly from the area and moved away long ago to get a better job.

Now I'm wondering if it would be viable to move back because of my growing skills.

I want to expand without to much worry of getting busted or the law being voted out.

So I guess my question is, can it be done without to much trouble, is it time?

What do you smart people think about it?

First let me say I'm not a teenager looking to get rich quick.

I'm an adult past 30 and have been growing for a good 10 years.

I paid my growing dues long ago, and now focus on high quality, good genetics.

My setup has to remain small because of where I live and the man.

I have been growing automatics for several months now with real good results.

I want to start experimenting with leds also.

My reasons for moving are more to expand my setup and grow better quality stuff.

The money is secondary but important to because I have to live, and pay for the grow.

I'm wondering more about finding places to rent, getting hasseled or thrown in jail.

I've been reading up on it and I quaify as a caregiver.

I am originaly from the area and moved away long ago to get a better job.