Ear Wax

Tweeks

I'm looking for someone who can help me make some Ear Wax hash.

I have just over a QP of weed (medical marijuana or Meds) from

my last harvest that I am to much a a "pot snob" to smoke.

I would like to change it into Ear Wax.

If anyone out there is in the Ferndale area can help and has a Card,

I would greatly appreciate it and compensate any way possible. PM me.

Thanks,

Tweeks

Mod corrected wording

I couldn't find any videos on it, but the basic idea as I understand it is once you have BHO you put it over a coffeepot heater or some other low-heat device and stir it until it becomes waxy. I'm pretty sure the ISO hash linked above is much different than wax. Sorry I cannot be of more help, but I have no experience in the matter. I know there are some good guides around, but I would hate to copy and paste a bad one here without knowing it, so I will refrain.

Thanks for all the help and video, very informative. Got it taken care of with great results!!!

Does anyone know who Mod is and why my wording was corrected of the word "weed" when it is littered through out the forum? Thought we were all adults here and didn't live in a Hillary Duff Public Service Announcement. I think my disease also allows me some slack with my verbiage of my Medical Marijuana or Marihuana :thumbsd:

It's not even marijuana or marihuana. We should all strike those evil words from our vocabulary. Those terms only perpetuate the hatred, racism & decades of bad juju associated with our sacred herb, cannabis.

Marijuana or marihuana will never be legal. Cannabis will be legal.

It's CANNABIS. But what do I know. :rock:

• 1 month later...

It's not even marijuana or marihuana. We should all strike those evil words from our vocabulary. Those terms only perpetuate the hatred, racism & decades of bad juju associated with our sacred herb, cannabis.

Marijuana or marihuana will never be legal. Cannabis will be legal.

It's CANNABIS. But what do I know. :rock: