Outdoor Strains That Finish By Sept 15Th

BudKnowledge

Although I am new to this site and many sites on the web, I have been growing for many years (outdoors and in)and up until recently, everything I have grown has been strains that I have developed myself from both unknown and known genetics. None of them can be found today, mostly because the best ones were of unknown genetics. There was a period of time about 4 years ago where I had not cultivated anything for about 5 years due to the circumstances I was in at the time. Subsequently, I lost all of the seeds and genetics I had. It has only been recently that I have been trying some pure genetics and seeds from other well known breeders.

In the past I have never had any problems having the strains I have developed, be ready for harvest any later the 3rd week of Sept. here in MI. NONE of the strains were of any autoflowering type as they did not exist when I developed/obtained them. I have had a few strains that were ready by Sept 1st.

In the past few years I have tried some strains that were advertised to finish by early to mid Sept. and none of them have finished before Oct. 1st. I know that there has to be some strains that are NOT auto's that will finish by early Sept. as I have grown them before and I have seen other strains that I have not tried, say that they would finish by then.