High...

Hi folks, another future transplant here. Just had back surgery, as soon as Im physically able Ill be moving to MI. Lookin at a cple places right now but havent mad a decision yet. Lookin foward to meeting some new peeps and always ready to learn somethin new. Ive been growing for 20+ yrs, most of that time outdoors and not for medical purposes. For the last 8 yrs ive had degen arthrits in my left knee and had 6 operations to be left worse off than i was before. I also have several issues goin on with my back that Im dealin with which made me take a serious look at growing inddors for my own medical ailmants and to help ease off the pain meds and other Pharm meds the Dr.'s have me on and it had wrked with great success. I was able to come up to MI back in Oct. and stayed with friend while i got all the leg work done on getting my card. Now Im already legal and once moved can get started right away! Cheerz M3A. MGG

I can just imagine how the migration scares our leaders in Lansing . We welcome another vote to the cause and the past is the past your use is medicinal now . I only say that because I find it disturbing when people are targeted for prior recreational use . I believe all use is medicinal just people don't understand it . When you reach a state of perfection you have no need for other substances . I hope I obtain that state one day . I am in the minority . Happy Holidays .

Welcome to the site and good luck in your journey. May you grow enough to make yourself feel great and maybe some other people too!

Thanks MEZZ, enough for myself would be great, if I could help others, even better!

241618_470x250_letterboxed_5.jpgsour%20bubble.JPG?height=300&width=400

Welcome!! Good luck on your move, there are many great areas in Michigan.

Thanks, looking at Ann Arbor/Dexter/Canton, Jackson and Kzoo right now.