2.5Oz And 12 Plants

choo53

hello to all, new member here with a few questions. after a day or so of researching i found this forum which has answered most of them just a bit confused. first off my wife will start the process in a few days to become cg/patient for her meds. as i understand she can have 2.5oz of usable meds and 12 plants. now im no expert grower but played around in my yester-years and imo 12 plants will give more than 2.5oz. but do they count budding plants or drying plants? what about canna butter? she doesn't like to smoke so she would have to grow bigger plants to make enough meds to last. a 4/5ft plant can give at least 4oz and if LEO comes pick us on the day we have 12 TREES what happens?

you do not need to grow all 12 at the same time.

i currently grow 1 or 2 in a cycle, and my cycles are seperated by a month.

so by the time im harvested, cured, and ready for use, i ll have approx 8 plants (4 under the limit) at any given point. 2 dry, 2 bloom 2 veg 2 clone/seedling....

this keeps my under plant count, and close to useable count, depending on what i grow.

ofcourse if i go to a 12 week strain over a 10 or 8 week strain that will offset my harvest time, and i ll have to adjust the logistics of my grow op to ensure i keep with in my plant limits, and still maintain enough meds to get thru to the end of the month, for my next cycle.

it can be tough with the current plant/limit counts, but it can be done. i know the results i have, i can just about keep myself supplied with meds from my 1 or 2 plants each cycle...

One solution would be to become your wifes caregiver

This would allow you to hold 2.5 ounces for her

I am sorry I have never tried running 12 4-5 ft plants

My efforts are more efficient and not geared towards the 3000 watts you are gonna need

You would do best to take Tarzan's advice