Another Open Letter To Legislation.

Timmahh

looking thru the number of Email o Matic letters, while many were good, only one kind of fit my mood of the moment. So I started with exmp number 3 or 5, dont remember which, but this is the finale morph i submitted via the email o matic program. Please feel free to use this as a general guide if you so chooose. It is VERY CLOSE to character limit, and i made one change here, that my put you over limit via the email o matic program. Perhaps there is a possibility to get more characters for it?

This of course was a blanket email sent to EVERY legislative body via the Email o matic. SO i expect further replies. I will post all of them here as they come in...

Good Morning Ladies and Gentlemen. I am a life long Michigan resident. I am also a patient of the Michigan Medical Marihuana Program voted into law in 2008.

I have chronic pain due to boney growths on my spine. I live a pretty normal life, just with moderate to often severe pain since my early teens. At the age of 14, I had some choices to make. Opt for an operation, as the Doctor so gingerly phrased it, \"Had a Slight 50/50 chance I May end up paralyzed as a result, though it Should reduce my pain, with a lifetime of pain meds to go along with breathing and eating ect..

With the blessing of my family, I took my Inalienable Rights to choose my own course of health care, which was to utilize Chiropractic care, and treat my pain with cannabis. WE/I did not have health insurance, so my medical care is all out of pocket.

Imagine my relief in 2007, when Michigan finally took the forward steps to take away the criminal penalties associated with my personal healthcare choice. The right to use a natural and healthy alternative medicine, that would not pollute my body, nor worry about arrest or other penalty for a personal healthcare choice.