Medicine-Friendly Therapists?

First of all, hello! This is my first time on this site and I specifically came here to ask a certain question. I have been seeing a therapist for about a year now and have been a medical patient for a while longer than that. Every therapist, psychiatrist, and counselor I have seen has told me that I need to quit using the medicine that I choose to consume - Marijuana. I need to find one who won't immediately jump to that conclusion before even talking to me.

I've been using marijuana for about 5 years now. At one point I was using about 2 oz per month in order to control the pain from my scoliosis along with the nausea I feel from several gastrointestinal issues I have. I have also been diagnosed with clinical depression and bi-polar disorder and when I use marijuana frequently, I experience a drastic reduction in symptoms. However, about 2 years ago, I started to get panic attacks whenever I smoked. I thought it might be time for a break, but I can't stand the way not consuming makes me feel. I am irritable, nervous, high strung, nauseous, I don't eat, don't sleep well, and I'm in almost constant pain from the scoliosis. I was prescribed several medications, but they don't help nearly as much as marijuana did. I need to find a counselor who will help me be able to use the medicine I need without having panic attacks.

I live in Clinton Township, and I would love to have suggestions as to who I can see in my area.