Mmmp Caregiver With 2 Openings

bhayduk

Let me start by saying I am not new to growing meds. I have been doing it legally for over a year and several years before that. Let me also say I am sorry for all of the crappy experiences that many patients have had with other caregivers. Forget the dispensaries, even if it wasn't sketchy right now, their prices are too high and their quality is maybe equal to mine ( at the good ones).

I have currently been a caregiver for over a year. I have had 3 patients for almost a year. All my patients are very happy with my meds and my medibles. I take requests from all my patients, if you want a strain, I will go out of my way to get it. If you want a specific medible, I will try to make it.

I am by no means tooting my own horn or standing on a sop box. All of these things have been said by my patients. My patients like me so much that if you wanted to talk to one as a reference you could.

All of my medibles are extremely strong. They will couch lock even the biggest man. I typically stick to recipes that use butter, preferably a lot of butter.

All of my meds are top notch! Perfectly dry, perfectly trimmed, and strong. I trim like nobody else I've seen. My meds always look the best in a room. I have never sold wet meds, that's not even a smart thing to do. It will mold in jars/bags. It's just not good.

I am constantly revolving in new strains, I try to keep things fresh.

Here is a current list: Mendacino Cheese, O.G. Kush, Kandy Kush, Charlie Sheen, Jack Herer, White Jack, Cheesus, Cheesy Dick, Frisian Dew, Sour Candy, Afgan Kush, Train Wreck, Sensi Star, Moby Dick, Colombian Gold, kushage, Super Lemon Haze, Critical Plus, Fruity Chronic Juice, Diesel, Bubba '76, Blueberry Gum, ect.........

All of the above strains are growing in my garden as I write this.