Walk Me Through!

MrHashish

I finally found a place to start growing and I'm really excited! :thumbsu: My first step is to make a list of things I need to buy and try to get the best price for them. I plan on growing in a 10x10x7 grow tent for flowering and 10x5x7 for veg.

1. 10X10X7 TENT

2. 10X5X7 TENT

3. Milk Crates

4. 6 inch carbon filter 470 CFM

5. 6 inch inline fan

6. indoor humidity/temp monitor

7. I know i want 2000w of lights in the flowering room but I dont know what lights to buy. Some say dimmable to control the heat? I dont know! Please help!

8. Lighting for veg? Clueless?

9. Basically I'm just getting started. I need some honest advice because I cant seem to find it at the stores since everyones out for that buck. I just want to yeild some beautiful bushy ladies. :sword:

Hello, just a newbie myself but if this is your first grow do you know the cost of that list. Not to mention all the other crap needed. Don't. Forget Mr Edison. With rooms that large, you could have a yield that could supply every one online at this moment. Or it could go terribley wrong.

my suggestion. Is start small, learn and grow. After all. You can only have 12 plants x?

If your grow does go as planned and is a success. Call me I'll help you burn the evidence

Best of luck :thumbsu:

Growing medical quality grass is simple everything you need to know can be found with a simple goggle search first thing you have to do is have patience and don't overreact it takes a lot to kill cannabis and Ive yet to kill one and I'm a novice at best but i got the best of the best genetics and equipment to make up for my shortcomings in growing and i do very well .

For your veg room you will need some t-5 fixtures or you could go with metal halide depending on space and how much you can afford to spend on electric i used home depot shop lamps for my veg room for 2 years then i went to a metal halide 600 in a cool tube and I'm very happy with my results vs what i got with the fluoros .