Critical Mass X Sweet Tooth

hic

Had a grow of this just a minute ago. I will grow it again. Found a hawiian pheno my relative and I agree on this but what is nice is it taste like a the good CM on exhale...here are some various pics of them. I like it.

DSCF1979_zps35156692.jpg

DSCF1978_zps1f92023f.jpg

DSCF1970_zpsb032430b.jpg

DSCF1963_zps941a3e6b.jpg

DSCF1960_zps01a9dc59.jpg

Edited by hic

Hey let me know if you see something you do not like. I am no professional and do plants for myself. The Hawiian pheno looked a lot like a certain CM pheno yet it was very different as to it had a hawiian twist about it.

Took about 1.5 weeks longer then others as well. Buds fell off the stick as if it were ribs boiled in water. "other charecteristics"

You take care too.

Edited by hic

ahh the beautifull colors in the middle thanks.

When I run again if we are both around you will know when it will be time to come over. Like within this month I think I will start. Iknow its the 30th

Edited by hic

In the mid-seventy's i used to get these tin cans,vacuum sealed. you popped a key and peeled around the can to open.They were labeled some brand of Macadamia Nuts Evidently they ran a nite-shift because each one was filled with an oz of beautiful kine bud.definitely a sativa with a Thai influence. I did'nt see the indica characteristics until the end of decade They did'nt let them go quite as far as far as we do now, giving it a more floral taste.