Jackson Area New Member...

Vinkman

Hey everyone,

Growing in Jackson, looking to learn and share grow experience knowledge base. I am in my second year of legal growing my own meds. DIY is the way to go, but no grower is an island unto himself so hit me up if you wanna talk growing or grow stuff...

I have grown a 5 different strains & autos, used CFL, 250w mh, 400w & 600w and scrog. I am a soil grower and like my plant with a high brix value.

If you wanna drop knowledge on me I have an open mind...

Peace

Hi I used to use Gravity but it has some really awful potential carcinogens (banned in CA and OR ) in it I now use a product called Massive which does not cause the crazy growth that gravity can induce but nice juicy buds.

Also home depot online has a really extensive array of well priced garden supplies and if you hit 45 bucks they ship free. /I got liquid humas, b vits , organic pesticides for a fraction of grow shop prices.

IF you are in the se mi area the energy company has a whole house plan and a few others where you are charged a whole lot less for electricity from 7pm to 11 am. If you can live with it then you will save money. I told one guy here and he figured it would save him 500 a year. So see if your power company has an alternative electricity use plan. Then send me 10% of what you save per year in perpetuity,since you are such a great person! (You buy that?) :devil: :devil:

Edited by mrd

• 2 weeks later...

Each grower would have to have a separate locked area.

right

or maybe...

kinda like a bank box..

all the plants are stored in a system behind a locked and secured setup.

when the student arrives... they "sign in" and the "teacher/caregiver" could retrieve your specific "mother" plant.

your current lesson could continue.

in a separate locked "study room."

where it was one on one.