Looking For Some Material

MrRoot

I am very new to all of this, and I do not have any type of crop yet.

Looking to see if there is anyone out there that would be willing to let go of some clippings so I can try my hand at making butter and other edibles.

I am on a very tight budget, so if you typically just toss your clippings, maybe you wouldnt mind if I had them?

Thanks a million for looking.

(if i am successful, I would be happy to give you back some of the baked goods/ end product)

I completely understand the remark and the intent.

I am currently filing my CG paperwork and have two patients who want my help.

As well, I have the fund for my grow room started.

I am probably 4-6 months from being able to do this on my own, but wanted some practice so I dont ruin a patients materials.

If there is anyone out there that would be interested to help someone learn, I would be happy to discuss.

Sidenote- I am new to the area, but once I know a bit more about 'the system' and right way to do things, I wont be 'a new member' for long.  I hope to be someone who can offer great advice and be a trusted member of the forum.

MR

if you mention what city/county you are in.

also if you indicate your willingness to send in a cg change form.

this is so a person can be legal in transferring trim to you.

i think you will get better responses if you answer those questions.

probably not many people will deal with you until you have a hardcard.

just the situation we currently find ourselves in is not ideal for unregistered transfers.

try going to a compassion meeting if theres one in your area. two coming up in detroit metro area this month.

Southgate - Southgate Civic Center November 21st at 7:00 pm, 14700 Reaume Parkway, Southgate, MI 48195

Birmingham 15+woodward - Tuesday November 26 at 7:00 pm, Baldwin Public Library, 300 W. Merrill, Birmingham , MI.