Cannatonic 4

Albertus Magnus

I have been running what I think is Cannatonic 4 for around 8 years. It came from the Lansing area. I don't think it is the Perkins cut and I think it has more THC. The one I am growing has a real fruity cherry smell when grown and smoked. Live resin tastes like cherries and like nothing else I have ever tried. Dabbing it for a few days can make me feel depressed. I have seen it work wonders with Parkinson's patients and I also make it into an ISO and mix it with high THC ISO for a cancer patient.  Does anyone else have any experience with this cut? Thanks

I wouldn't bill it as Cannatonic if you only "think" it is, and most certainly you shouldn't distribute it to folks who want a high CBD product (for Parkinson's, epilepsy, Crohn's, etc) unless you have it tested. To do otherwise would be irresponsible.

Edited by zeebudz

I've ran Cannatonic for years and it has a grape smell to me. Mixed the cannatonic with high thc also. Patient usually likes to mix with the high thc as it works better for them. Each patient is different. One patient started getting head aches after smoking too much of the cannatonic, reduced the percentage of cannatonic and head aches went away. Also make butter with 4:1 ratio of high thc to cannatonic. 

Most plants stay small (3' heights) but this year plants are 5' high. Clones from last year so know they are same cut. Get no high from these plants though.

Edited by blackhorse

1 hour ago, blackhorse said:

I've ran Cannatonic for years and it has a grape smell to me. Mixed the cannatonic with high thc also. Patient usually likes to mix with the high thc as it works better for them. Each patient is different. One patient started getting head aches after smoking too much of the cannatonic, reduced the percentage of cannatonic and head aches went away. Also make butter with 4:1 ratio of high thc to cannatonic.