What could be wrong with my plants?

hero4u

Hello,  here is a pic of one of my girls i just threw into flowering 3 days ago   I am noticing some curling of the leaves and other problems.  newbie here.  what does this look like?  Wind burn?  Possibly nitrogen toxicity?   How would i fix this?  Thanks everyone!  :)i have more pics but wont will only allow me to upload 7MB so i could only fit one. 

20190821_202602.jpg

Pull back on your base. Looks like you're starting a little nitrogen curl. And are you sure you don't have mites? Because i can see what looks like mite bites in the fan leaves. Gotta check the undersides. Often times when you droop in flower, it can be VPD. So watch that. And other times I've seen 'em droop is when adding too much silica. But this is posted in dirt, so you shouldn't be adding much silica anyways. Also, stop flowering in grow bags. I used grow bags until i noticed stagnant water rotting my roots in the bottom corners.

Edited by Slappy

38 minutes ago, hero4u said:

Ill recheck but pretty sure i have no mites.  COUld have been the pk boost?  I just started using it?   No it is not chocolope.  It is Doc Og i believe. 

The leaf tip burn is likely PK, but I am referring to those tiny dots on one of the fan leaves. Those dots that are like a pin size? Check the underside of that fan leaf for sure, because mites do that to leaves. And once you get an infestation.... you'll fight them "forever" unless you completely shut-down and eradicate. It's cheaper to start over than to feed mites sometimes. Hope I'm wrong though.

You definitely have a slight N overdose, but I believe your leaf curling to be one of 2 things. Heat stress, or overwatering. When you vegged, what kind of light were they under, are you flowering lights a lot more intense? I have seen this happen in my garden when I go from my t5 to hps without dimming or putting them around the outside of the light for a few days.