Need Patients Oakland, Genesee, Wayne, Livingston, Macomb

Blake S

Hi I am a caregiver located in Clarkston MI. 
I have been growing organically in soil for over 6 years, and have horticulture and kinesiology degrees from Michigan State. I work as an analytical chemist in a state  cannabis compliance laboratory, I understand the plants very well. I would be happy to grow strains of your choosing, as well as make trips for you. 
I have the ability to make high quality Rosin and Edibles, and am currently in the process of special ordering a custom industry-standard freeze drier for the freshest rosin and flower you can experience.
I have researched and witnessed at my job some the best breeders today in the US, Numbers do not lie, and all products can be lab tested at your request including edibles. 088888E5-3735-4535-B5D2-C0314A543387.thumb.jpeg.d5673f4365440a6763b3d341b9fbb6b8.jpeg

Edited by Blake S

12 minutes ago, Blake S said:

Hi I am a caregiver located in Clarkston MI. 
I have been growing organically in soil for over 6 years, and have horticulture and kinesiology degrees from Michigan State. I work as an analytical chemist in a state  cannabis compliance laboratory, I understand the plants very well. I would be happy to grow strains of your choosing, as well as make trips for you. 
I have the ability to make high quality Rosin and Edibles, and am currently in the process of special ordering a custom industry-standard freeze drier for the freshest rosin and flower you can experience.
I have researched and witnessed at my job the best breeders from the USA, Numbers do not lie, and all products can be lab tested at your request including edibles. 

Quite the resume! Seems incredible that you would have time to do anything but your job. 

So you say that you 'witnessed' the best breeders in America.