Caregiver Cultivator looking for patient in Livingston, Ingham, or washtenaw counties.

My caregiver card is full, however I am looking to diversify my patients. A patient of mine is moving out of state. I am a Lab style cultivator, with a top shelf facility that was purpose built from the ground up. I cultivate top shelf flower and press a variety of solventless concentrates. These include many different types of hash, rosin, drisift rosin, wax, and edibles derived from pure hot pressed mechanical extraction methods. I also produce  clean, pure BHO wax and shatter for those looking for that option. All my extraction equipment is state of the art. In all aspects of living, my focus is on fostering authenticity in relationships and my hope is that this will be realized by those I come into contact with. I am new to this sight but will gladly return contact by the any way you prefer. Look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day.

Edited by MIMicroMed
More Details.

• MIMicroMed changed the title to Caregiver Cultivator looking for patient in Livingston, Ingham, or washtenaw counties.

Zuckerburg, in no way, shape, or form did I offered anyone medicine, that is very clear. Diversify? The word is pretty obvious and so is my intention. I don't know why you are fishing for prohibited activity where there is none. I am looking for a replacement patient for a patient that has now officially left the state and has filed to be removed from my care at my request.