Local Redford Couple Grower/Caregiver looking to fill a patient slot or two.

Hello. My name is Ron.

My wife and I, Kim are a couple who grow together and help a few select patients with their meds. We are currently looking for a patient or two to add to our roster. We grow several strains of potent flower and also make concentrates. All of our flower is grown in a clean pesticide free environment. We use the meds ourselves and make sure everything we produce is clean and healthy for human consumption. I have been growing marijuana since 1989 and am currently teaching Kimberly everything I know about this healing plant. We take being caregivers seriously are really only looking for a select few.

With your plant rights will come some benefits. All of our patients receive a free ounce a month or 7 grams of concentrate or a mix of both. This is absolutely based on us having your plant rights. The free meds don't start until we actually have your card in hand. Also we are willing to work with each patient when it comes to strain preferences. I will grow any strain a patient wants if I have their plant rights. And finally any meds the patient needs after what is gifted, will be given at great donation rates.

So if any of this interest you and your looking for an honest, genuine caregiver. Send us a message and I will get back to you with more info. Thank you for taking the time to read this. -Kim and Ron

1 hour ago, Restorium2 said:

Sounds pretty scammy. Nothing is ever free. That whole second paragraph smells bad.

59 minutes ago, Restorium2 said:

Caregivers can't sell to anyone but the person the plants were grown for these days. That's the law. So what good are plant rights if you are giving away the weed every month?