Newbie Here Looking To Find Clones

Intruder420

Hello all,

This is my first post on this site.

I have recently become a cargiver and have my paperwork in hand , just not the card yet. I have the room ready to go now all I need is to find some good quality clones to begin with. My patient is keen on more cerebral energetic sativa like effects any reccomendations? I live near the Ann Arbor area can any one tell me where to go, or if anyone can help me out ?

Thanks in advance.

Hello all,

This is my first post on this site.

I have recently become a cargiver and have my paperwork in hand , just not the card yet. I have the room ready to go now all I need is to find some good quality clones to begin with. My patient is keen on more cerebral energetic sativa like effects any reccomendations? I live near the Ann Arbor area can any one tell me where to go, or if anyone can help me out ?

Thanks in advance.

420Peace Intruder420,

Welcome to the 3ma

Ck out Super Silver Haze F-1

Then if you like contact me...

I'm also a noob growing for myself and another patient. My patient needs something to stimulate appetite and calm anxiety at night before bed.

I need something for pain but still functioning and then pain/sleep.

So I'm looking for some hardy strains/clones that can take the noob fumblings. If you guys have suggestions please let me know.

WDT

Guys why are you taking on patients and you dont have meds availible for them?

How can you possibly meet their needs?

There are two of you who claim to be new to c.g ing and dont have a clue and another on here who has been a c.g and dont have a clue!

So You got your paper now and you think you can just start a grow and meet your patients needs. whether they are new to weed or pro smokers from way back like me?