Arizer Vaporizers...

badbert

Haven't posted in awhile. Thought i would do a quick review. I finally won my SSDI claim and received backpay. So I have rewarded myself with a few things needed and deserved... First I bought an Arizer extreme Q. I have never tried a real vaporizer before... Just know that with COPD smoking is out! Not complaining I do like my medibles! :) But i miss my glass collection! So I bought an Extreme Q. It does everything, vape whip fills bags...etc. I love it! Vapor is SO much nicer than smoke!! I turn the fan on and let tit fill my lungs, no cough... the taste is unbelievable! The vapor also accents the natural bronchodilator effect. It improves my breathing! As much as I love it though, it is a Bong type apparatus. meaning you can't take it with you... So I ordered the Solo. I love it too! Like its big brother the Solo is a very high quality machine. It fits in my pocket, tucked inside a little black velvet pouch. I keep the glass loaded and capped. It doesn't have a fan like the Q, but it gives milky vapor at 3!! I recommend both products!!

thats great!! I just received my Q today,,loving it,,just can't decide if I prefer the bag or the whip,,,

has anyone posted info about temps,,running at180 and seems great

also I have read that vaping is a thc delivery system and that the bud could then be used for brownies and such,,any truth to this

Glad to hear you guys are happy with the vapes! I think the extreme Q will be my next vape. I currently have an easy vape that I bought about 4-5 years ago...I've been happy with it (for the price) and it still works well but it does have a few deficencies I think the Q would remedy.