Cannabis Massage Questions

I'm a Certified Massage Therapist in East Lansing, I would like to start offering "Cannabis Massage" to clients that have their MMC.

I have a few questions about this massage modality...please bear with me since I"m going to list in the order as they pop into my ADHD brain...

1) Do you perform the massage 100% of the time using the Cannabis Massage Oil or do you use 'regular' massage oil, lotions or creams as well.

2) How do you know how strong the oil is...how much THC is infused in the oil...it would seem to me that every 'batch' of oil is going to be 'close' but different.

3) What type of oil do you use as a base oil?

4) Smell...I'm thinking that Cannabis Massage Oil is going to well, in a word...stink...what do you use to cut out the Cannabis smell?

5) How medicated is a client going to be when they leave my office? Should they have a person drive them home...just in case?

Thanks for your help and insight....

Mike

Sacred Elements MT

East Lansing, MI

sacredelementsmassage@hotmail.com

hey