Hey All! Nice To "meet" You!

Hi Everyone! I have been here before, but because of a change in servers etc.. I could not use my old name/password to get in.. so it is "slightly" altered...

It was pointed out to me (unfortunately-rather rudely) That I had not "introduced myself" this go...

so-- HI!

I call Myself Lady Zandra- a name I've used for YEARS on-line and in real life.

My Hubby (Draig) And I have been growing for nearly 10 years-- helping others grow for going on 6 years and breeding for 3... Licenced for 2...

I have been around the Cannabis Plant all my Life, as My Father is an "ex-Hippy" who spent summers on an artists Commune in the Ozarks and has Grown and used "God's Herb" for his Rheumatoid Arthritis since the 70's....

I am a Counselor, Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist, and Have been studying Horticulture off and on since the 80's (OK-- yeah- I'm an old biddy!)

I am trying to get more involved in helping others with cultivation on a more 'personal level" (in our State-- instead of an International on-line board)and we (Draig and I) have both acted as consultants thru various places in Traverse City and the Muskegon Area.

I am not her to be a know it all, or an "expert-- because I'm NOT an expert... I am still (and always will be) learnig new and better methods as we go...

But I am always here for anyone that wants/needs help as a new grower,with plant /pest problems, or to anyone new to or interested in starting DWC (our method of choice)

Thanks to all of you who have welcomed me already....

Sorry I didn't post this before asking or answering other questions!!

First off ... Welcome " I*M*Lady*Zandra " to MMMA 2.0

Secondly ... Remember this is the Internet ...

There's Alot of Internet Cowboys ...

Thirdly ... I try to take what people say w/ a Grain of Salt ...

I realize not Everyone has a Good Day ...

Has Good Meds ...

Might have a wife and Kids driving them NutZ

Might not be getting taken care of Properly ...