Looking For Jack Herer Seeds Or Clones

Heya I am new to all this and am just getting started but I would love to be growing Jack Herer strain.

Jack was a close friend and we traveled together for a few yrs and I would love to be able to share stories of crazy Jack while I smoke his weed namesake.

Anyone near Flint able to help me out?

Heya I am new to all this and am just getting started but I would love to be growing Jack Herer strain.

Jack was a close friend and we traveled together for a few yrs and I would love to be able to share stories of crazy Jack while I smoke his weed namesake.

Anyone near Flint able to help me out?

I have Jack growing, just picked up the seeds from ADDITUDE

From the reasons that you stated for wanting this strain, you want the authentic genetics. Jack Herer was created by the Sensi Seed Bank, which does not ship to the US. With a little bit of searching, you can get your hands on true JH seeds. Plan on leaving the country, but if you want the real deal...that's the best way, if not the only way, to be sure of what you're growing. A lot of the photos I see on the internet don't look like any JH I've seen, and the ones that are from true Sensi Seed Bank stock are usually the indica phenotype. If you want a particular phenotype, or all of them, you're going to need the authentic seeds.