Looking To Move To Mi

natural

hey guys and girls,

where is the best area in the state for the least trouble from laws enforcement ? is there a max amount of patients a caregiver can have? i didn't think dispensary's were in the MI mmj bill? did they change that? i have 6 years of commercial experience and im a grower from down south thinking of relocation... for the main reason of supplying meds at very affordable prices due to automation's and high tech productivity methods. however patients have to have documented use...cancer,ms,glaucoma ect..would love to be near one of the lakes... also looking for some cool people to meet... or coops to join...thanks

nh

Bro don’t mention prices on this board. If you’re not doing it out of the kindness of your heart their not having it. I'm also relocating to mi to set up shop. Ann Arbor seems to have a good tolerance for marijuana, so that’s where my wife and I have decided to live and grow. You can only have 5 patients in MI and are only allowed to grow 12 plants per patient, so a total of 60 plants. There are ways to provide to more legally though, you just got to get a little creative. I have to say though my wife and I have been researching this move for over a year and MI defiantly has the best laws, and untapped market with the number of patients only going to rise (10,000 applications from march to June).

If you dont mind, what methods are you using?