Need Some Real Help With Questions.

mroan8009

So let me start by saying that i am NOT looking to be a dealer. I want to be a care giver and there is a huge differance bettween the two. I am a very professional person and do not use marijuana due to work issues. I would like to be a care giver to help those that need it. I have seen first hand how the use of this drug can help those who need it. so here are my questions.

1) Do i have to have a patient befor i become a care giver? or can i go to a doctor and get my caregiver card first without a patient?

2) Where can i find a list of doctors in my area?

3) I see on the site topics about patients looking for care givers and vise versa, is there a limit on distance between the two? ie same county or could i supply to a patient anywhere in the state.

Like i said i want to help and have the time and room to do it just need some help understanding all of the issues to get started.

Thank you for all of you help and time reading this.

Do i have to have a patient befor i become a care giver? Yes

Where can i find a list of doctors in my area? were do you live?

I see on the site topics about patients looking for care givers and vise versa, is there a limit on distance between the two? ie same county or could i supply to a patient anywhere in the state.

any were in the state

hope this helps

1) Do i have to have a patient befor i become a care giver? or can i go to a doctor and get my caregiver card first without a patient?

You need to find a patient that is willing to sign you up before you can get your card. The caregiver attestation is sent in by the patient.

2) Where can i find a list of doctors in my area?

Unless you are interested in becoming a patient as well, this is not necessary.

3) I see on the site topics about patients looking for care givers and vise versa, is there a limit on distance between the two? ie same county or could i supply to a patient anywhere in the state.