My New Grow Room, Need Suggestions

jeffanator

I am a new grower and was planing on gettin some 1000w hps lights for my bloom room but i am looking for suggestions for ventilation with this attachment i have drawn up a quick setup i had in mind just didnt know where to vent it to, outside??? unused room or attic space??? venting it outside just seems like you would be pulling whatever warm air is in the room out aswell idk like i said im new to this just looking for some info from the pro's =)

post-18273-0-36069600-1288881642_thumb.png

The room is quite large havent measured it to be exact yet but its more than i will need but its the best place for me to grow at. im also the caregiver for 2 patients and im going to be willing in the future to take on more which is why i went with the 1000w, i figure there be able to keep up with all the plants id be growing there not to mention ive heared the yield off of them is worth what you pay for the electricity usage

Jeff there is so many different ways to control your environment. What you set up now for the fall/winter may have to be modified next spring and summer. An indoor gardener must be creative and flexible as the seasons change. There is a post here recently where a grower is running their exhaust into the rest of the house for heating, very smart.

I wouldn't buy any extra lights or fans until you actually need them.