Guidance For Chronic Headaches

Wanted to ask you a couple of (probably stupid) questions.

I am totally new to considering this, I have had documented Chronic Severe Headaches for nearly 10 years.

Catscans, MRIs, Physical Therapy, Pain Injections, even Sinus Surgery, etc... They can't figure it out. Been on Vicadin, Ultram, Muscle relaxers, they all make me feel like a Zombie.

My question is this:

It's kind of the chicken or egg question.

Do I need to get an MMC card to see if MM will ease my pain?

If so, it seems like an expensive, time consuming effort just to determine if this Might help me.

I understand that to take it for prolonged time period to treat my pain I would need the MMC. But, Is there any kind of test procedure or something that a physician can perform to see if it will help me?

Please advise.

If you don't know any smokers it's probably your only way. That said, if you have the connections, I would just try eating a brownie or smoking a little bit to see if it helps first. There's not really any tests a doctor could do... and you're not going to go to prison over a single joint anyway. (EAT IT if yu get stopped, easy solution) It doesn't eradicate migraines for me, but it does make them a lot more tolerable and helps with the vomiting.

I agree with Purklize, completely. If you can just try it through a friend or friend of a friend.....to see if it would be helpful....The bad thing is unless you are getting Medical, and not Mexican You may not really know if it will assist or not.

I get really bad headaches....It helps. Doesn't always get rid of them, but makes them more tolerable.