What To Ask A Caregiver

I am very new to the option of medicinal marijuana and am looking to find a reliable caregiver. I have had several responses and I would like to be sure that I am getting the best product for my money.

What questions should I be asking my caregiver? Someone needs to make out a checklist us noobs can use to get the info we need.

I am very new to the option of medicinal marijuana and am looking to find a reliable caregiver. I have had several responses and I would like to be sure that I am getting the best product for my money.

What questions should I be asking my caregiver? Someone needs to make out a checklist us noobs can use to get the info we need.

1. Location

2. Strains

3. Prices

4. Ability to deliver

5. Overages to meet your demand now, or do you have to wait for your grow

6. Sample to try

7. Maybe method of growing as well

I think thats pretty solid, covers my list.

What you need to ask is

1. Prices let them know what you can afford to pay

2. Let them know your usage needs how much per week day month etc

3. Find out if there is a limit you are able to purchase at one time at your set price

4. Make sure they are 100% on board with being your caregiver this meaning if they have no medicine in hand for you the day your paperwork is approved they need to find an outside source so you never go without.

What you need to ask is

1. Prices let them know what you can afford to pay

2. Let them know your usage needs how much per week day month etc

3. Find out if there is a limit you are able to purchase at one time at your set price

4. Make sure they are 100% on board with being your caregiver this meaning if they have no medicine in hand for you the day your paperwork is approved they need to find an outside source so you never go without.