Leaves Have Spots Just On Blueberry Day 18

trix

Ummm, have a ?' what the heck is with this Blueberry.... I looks like the nicest nugs then any other plant but the leaves are looking uhh not right please any info would be helpful!!

SAM_1116.jpg

SAM_1112.jpg

SAM_1111.jpg

SAM_1114.jpg

SAM_1113.jpg

I'm still a newbie grower so i cant cant tell all the tales of what my plant is saying yet, but soon with all your help it will much sooner then id even hoped Thank you

Trix

Ummm, have a ?' what the heck is with this Blueberry.... I looks like the nicest nugs then any other plant but the leaves are looking uhh not right please any info would be helpful!!

SAM_1116.jpg

SAM_1112.jpg

SAM_1111.jpg

SAM_1114.jpg

SAM_1113.jpg

I'm still a newbie grower so i cant cant tell all the tales of what my plant is saying yet, but soon with all your help it will much sooner then id even hoped Thank you

Trix

Those kind of look like bugs to me :unsure: seriously take a closer look maybe im just seeing things ?

Man I look SO close with a 80x mag. every day!! just happened overnight? and it was on its off nuet days so I dunno... but I only have this on the two Blueberry plant none of the others???

I did just change the light setup ??

SAM_1109.jpg

SAM_1107.jpg

SAM_1115.jpg

SAM_1116.jpg

SAM_1117.jpg

I just looked again with the mag My darn batteries died on my camera but where the dots are there are not bugs unless they are bugs that look like the back of a imprint " did that make sense"?

So its just a fading of the leaves did you splash some nutrients on her and bleach the leaves?

8right now it says degrees 79and 50% humd. outside is 63.8f

i have a 6inch inline fan in the ceiling as seen in images, with a air conditioner , a 16in oscilat. fan a air puirf. and a 3 in osc. fan the walls I just placed there yesterday they are foam board for siding on a house on both sides of area with mylar over the two lights - the domes