New... Help Would Be Nice

So I just became certified a few days ago :D

This is my first time growing, I feel like I know somewhat about everything but not enough about anything to be comfortable yet.

As of right now I am going to be using bubbleponics ( feel very comfortable with it ). There will be 12 plants broken into 3 different groups each at a different stage of growth so I can keep medication on hand 24/7. What do you think ? Good way to go or do something different ?

So now I have been looking at lights, wow lots of info. My big question is what wattage to go with I am going to have 2 lights its just weather to go with dual 600's or 1000's? I need some help with this.

Will the 1000's produce too much heat? cost to much to run per month? Along with other costs like buying a big fan to cool them a making sure the ducting is perfect so it will not affect the heat of my home.

Or go with the dual 600's having less light but being able to keep them cooler better and having less cost?

if you are splitting up the lights, i would go with the 600's. more lumens per watt and since you will probably never have more than 4 or 5 plants under each light i think the 600's would cover them fine. another way to go would be a 1000watt for flower and a 600 for veg.

then keep the perpetual rotation going.

welcome to the site!!

best of luck!!

if you are splitting up the lights, i would go with the 600's. more lumens per watt and since you will probably never have more than 4 or 5 plants under each light i think the 600's would cover them fine. another way to go would be a 1000watt for flower and a 600 for veg.

then keep the perpetual rotation going.

Great advice!