Newbie Here, Need Advice/help

centralmich420

hi newbie here, waiting for my 21 day period to be up on the 13 of nov. trying to get everything figured out and in place and ready to go leagly on that day. my question regards growing in a tent. i plan on purchasing one of the grow tents, aprrox 3ftw x 2ftd x 5ft tall, also plan on purchasing atleast a 400hps light system to use. im wondering what i will need for ventalation on this tent set up and how to run the duct work correctly. i currently live in a rental house so i can not make any major modifactions to the building, but either plan on having tent in basement where no one but myself has access to or in a spare bedroom. wanted to start of with atleast 6 clones, maybe more, but 6 atleat to start with. i need to be as stealth as possible, due to having close neighbors on both sides, and also a single parent, so kids in the house. but i am having hard time figuring out this whole ventaltion system set up. any comments or suggestions would be greatly appreciated . thanks in advance. also anyone know of a fast growing strain that is very good for pain relieft? current chronic low back pain. once again, thanks