In Need Of A Care Taker Asap Please Help

Hello,

I just got robed of all my MMJ from my home by my care taker and her BF, they came in a took everything and sold it!!! I was in having surgery at the time,

so I was not at home, yes the cops where called, and a report was made, the care taker is on here still looking for more to grow for,

where do I go to find a new care taker? and soon, I don't have no more money, my care taker was selling my stuff with her BF on the roads, I am very new to all of this,

but have a very painful diss, called CRPS full body,

please help I am with out they even took what I had, waiting for me when I got home, from having surgery,

thank you

Greenhousemom

Hello,

I just got robed of all my MMJ from my home by my care taker and her BF, they came in a took everything and sold it!!! I was in having surgery at the time,

so I was not at home, yes the cops where called, and a report was made, the care taker is on here still looking for more to grow for,

where do I go to find a new care taker? and soon, I don't have no more money, my care taker was selling my stuff with her BF on the roads, I am very new to all of this,

please help I am with out they even took what I had, waiting for me when I got home, from having surgery,

thank you

Greenhousemo

Oh yeah? :watching:

Let me know when you can make it to an appointment in Warren, M--F, 9 to 4. You would be serviced initially out of Warren and then by the cg in our network closest to you, but be forewarned--free meds require you to make extensive financial disclosure as we determine your inability to pay, as well as you; this would include your presenting a copy of the police report on what occurrred. We help a few in this way for a limited time but we make sure we are helping the truly helpless.

Hello,

thank you

Greenhousemom

thank you

I am in Battle Creek MI

To Kinkofbud,