Looking For A Cut Of La Con.

Budguy

I've been running La for a tad over 2 yrs now. Fast flower time and ridiculous dense lemon pinesol nugz. Looks like I'll be pulling over an ounce per gallon this run. Oh and Btw I crossed her to a '91 leaning Deadhead. Gonna be fun going through those gems.

Peace

I've been running La for a tad over 2 yrs now. Fast flower time and ridiculous dense lemon pinesol nugz. Looks like I'll be pulling over an ounce per gallon this run. Oh and Btw I crossed her to a '91 leaning Deadhead. Gonna be fun going through those gems.

Peace

I heard it described as a "20 lb weights on the eyelids" kind of strain, and that's why I want to try growing it.

I know so many people who have sleep disorders as a side effect of whatever their condition is.

You should journal that la x deadhead cross. Would love to see what comes out of that genetic hellstorm. :devil:

I wouldn't call it 20 lb weights. For me she has the opposite effects as most ppl do. She wakes me up. I get alot done when smoking her. Now my Chem D has that effect. But yeah I'll be journaling them on a few private sites. Don't like puttin pics up in newb open forums. Made a few crosses this run. Goldendawg hybrid pheno got hit and my Bushy cut of Sour Banana x Triangle kush. Busy busy.

Peace

I am currently pheno hunting la con I bought it as a pic n mix a couple orders ago n then got 2 regs free with my last order. All 3 have cracked n seem normal. Prophet I will let you know if I find a keeper I saw u had master kush n a different thread and would be very interested n that if that's an option.

I'm also in Kalamazoo, but would be happy to drive. O have some Top Dawg Guava 13 seeds and clones and K.O.S. Iron Cindy seeds to trade for some La Con, Afgooey or Deathstar. I also have triclouds space crush, vortex, sour diesel, Ak-48, Pluto OG Kush, permafrost and bubba clones for trade.