Downriver - Looking For Any Kinda Of Seed

TheBeagle

anyone downriver have some seeds? dont matter the strain im gettin my card on the 4th of jan and i wana get started asap im new to growing like as new as it comes so even it its regs im kool with it i just wana see how it turns out, im pick up a 400 with ball. some pots etctec this week no nuts simply organic dirt and water and ph balancer any input much appreciated

will this suffice? i plan to do about 3 er 4 max http://www.htgsupply.com/Product-The-400-Watt-Organic-Soil-Grow-Kit.asp

i do understand clones are easier etc but this isn't just to grow... When i do something I like to learn as much as possible so I would not mind starting from seed and watch her grow up, I may even go a little scientific with a couple seeds and dissect them under a microscope check em out see if they have any different internal traits between male and fem.

i do understand clones are easier etc but this isn't just to grow... When i do something I like to learn as much as possible so I would not mind starting from seed and watch her grow up, I may even go a little scientific with a couple seeds and dissect them under a microscope check em out see if they have any different internal traits between male and fem.

Beagle, growing is something that can start simply. You don't need to know and analyze all all at once. Not only that but with all the balls in the air, it can be too much and not lead you to understanding.

The clones are a good starting idea. You wouldn't need a seedling area or separate veg and bloom areas.

By far, clones into a combined veg/bloom room is a simple and easy way to get started.

Then you could expand into learning how to do your own clones.

ultimately working with seeds, cloning them, and separate seedling and veg areas.

And then into a perpetual harvest. (separate veg and bloom areas are essential to a perpetual harvest)