Pain Out Of Nowhere...stormy Weather?

i woke up this morning with a dull ache that is getting worse and worse, have been noticing alot of

this with spring storms, not at all in the winter tho...any theories? I have a severe lumbar sprain

with fibromyalgia. Any strain suggestions to best deal with weather-related aches and pains?

Morning " christinax4 "

I've read the symptoms of fibromyalgia and i

can relate to some of those symptoms .

On Days that are cloudy outside my body seems to hurt more .

The last couple days it has been over-cast and rainy .

On Days like Today , i have found that Swampy's Free Leonard

seems to help the best for me . It seems to relax me enough

that my pain is 'nt as irritating .

Tarzan

that's a new one to me...generally my back pain does best with 100% indica but lately ive been experimenting with more 50/50 mixes, decent pain control with less anxiety/side effects. what is free leonard?

Free Leonard is G13 crossed with Butterscotch Hawaiian

Made by " Swampy " May he Rest in Peace

So it an indica and sativa

Here is Free Leonard by " rockinlespaul " Four weeks into flower....

Having fibromyalgia your body will react to damp weather. Your lucky that it's only in the spring / summer months you react to the damp weather. Mine will flare up with any weather changes, snow, rain or humidity. Indicas work best for me with fibro flares. I make tinctures and the pain relief seems to last much longer same for edibles.

Dizz

i woke up this morning with a dull ache that is getting worse and worse, have been noticing alot of

this with spring storms, not at all in the winter tho...any theories? I have a severe lumbar sprain

with fibromyalgia. Any strain suggestions to best deal with weather-related aches and pains?