Daniel Grow, For Attorney General Of Michigan

Wild Bill

From Daniel Grow's web site:

What can the AG do to protect your rights?

As a practicing attorney, I have first hand knowledge of the importance of the attorney-client relationship. It is impossible to properly counsel your client unless you have a relationship of trust and confidence. The doctor-patient relationship used to have the same significance. There is no more intimate professional relationship than the one between a doctor and his patient.

Today, the doctor-patient relationship has been eroded and diluted to the point where it is nearly meaningless. Between insurance and third-party payer systems, government aid, drug testing, the vaccine scare and “public health concerns,” and electronic snooping, there is very little left that’s private between you and your doctor. And the imposition of new federal laws under the guise of healthcare “reform” stand to destroy any relationship now survives, potentially dictating and regulating every aspect of your relationship with your doctor.

Further, the career politicians in Washington D.C. intrude more and more into our lives every day. From natural foods that are basically banned (like raw milk), arbitrary rules that make it nearly impossible to obtain locally sourced meats, and the pending attack on the herb and supplement market. Our rights to decide how to stay healthy, care for our children and family members, and heal our selves when we are sick will soon be gone. Someday soon it might only be with the permission of a federal bureaucrat that we will be allowed to eat a french fry.