Medicate While Pregnant?

str8dank

what is the medical recommendation from MMJ friendly doctors? I'm no doctor but i thought edibles would be the logical choice considering smoke is displacing air in the lungs. Are any case studies or any info online anywhere i cant seem to find any online. it seems crazy to be even contemplating it but then i think about all the prescriptions people are on while pregnant and it does not seem that crazy anymore.

what is the medical recommendation from MMJ friendly doctors? I'm no doctor but i thought edibles would be the logical choice considering smoke is displacing air in the lungs. Are any case studies or any info online anywhere i cant seem to find any online. it seems crazy to be even contemplating it but then i think about all the prescriptions people are on while pregnant and it does not seem that crazy anymore.

Sorry some people dont deserve to have children!

That is the stupidest question i have ever read on here!

ding ding ding ding!

we have a winner! :growl:

Mod Removed name calling

yeah i dont think it's a great idea but i have seen there was a study ran in Jamaica but it was such a small group of test subjects its about worthless.

I guess i shouldnt judge! My mother was given emphatamines (speed) when pregnant so she didnt gain to much weight while pregant! that is what they used to do back when I was born! Now emphatmines are not even legal(like crank, chrisylmeth!) yea only pill form and not made in basements or bathrooms!

ummmm wonder why my life is so care free, and jail dont bother me! and I like downers better than uppers!

Ive been on drugs and nicotine for 48yrs + 9months! (i think im 48) Its the Governments Fault, thats my story and im sticking to it!

:notfair::o:huh::wacko:

Peace

FTW

Jim

looks like one of the very few studies is showing that it's not as bad as it sounds

now i wouldn't let my wife smoke while my babys in her just cause it dont sound right.