Cinderella 99 Question.

I was looking at getting some seeds or clones of this strain in a few months. I have noted that some people call it Cindy 99 as well. Are they all talking about the same strain? Where is the best source to get these from? Also is it hard to grow (ie; is it mold and disease resistant? I ask because I am a beginner.

Was also looking at Chocolope for my Sativa Selection. I have not been able to find any samples of either strain but I hear excellent things about both.

Any thoughts or suggestions would be greatly appreciated as I am on the fence in this one. I have chosen my indica already. Trying to find a Sativa dom that is easy and finishes fast.

C99, Cindy, Cineralla 99, Cindy 99 all the same. She's a super strain IMO, very resistant, insanely fast, very heady high and amazing flavors leaning towards grape fruit or pineapple depending on phenotype. If you can get your hands on her you'll be very happy, Mosca seeds makes a back cross version, I dono how true it is to original Brothers grimm stock. You may want to look into some TGA Subcool seeds as well, he uses the BG strains in a lot of his crosses, probably find something well suited for your needs there. I can't comment on chocolope as I have no experience with it, I do know i've heard nothing but praise though.

Original Cinderella 99 seedstock from the Brothers Grimm has been unavailable for neigh on ten years now, that you won't be finding! Knock-offs are available at several sources with varying quality, depending on what father was used and the degree of the backcrossing. Most i see are easily recognizable as not being typical of original Cindy 99.