Obama 2012

Kingdiamond

Bet this thread will have a lot of victims in it.

Obama has lied to each one of you that is buying into his 'legal medical crap", he has done nothing in office from what I have seen. To me is is just a puppet.

He can step in and stop this stuff that these politicians are doing all over the U.S, but instead we continue to poke are noses in places they don't belong, just making things on our home ground more volatile.

I watched a documentary on our presidents (history channel) they have so many people doing their daily tasks for Them that he truly has no clue what is going on under his reign.

You would think anyone that wanted to become president would have a good long speech ready for his voters on Marijuana, and stick to his word cause it could sway that vote heavily. Can't just talk a good game and not follow through on your words and expect people to listen.

I was a manager at a large corporation, I found that by me getting my hands dirty and doing the things I asked from my workers, the longer I stayed their leader. It was the day I found that I couldn't stand up and do the things I was asking my employees to do that I resigned from my job. good try Mr. President but you lost me as a loyal supporter when you didn't follow though with your word.

PUPPET PUPPET PUPPET!!!

Trix :bong2: