Storage Facilities

Paige

Hello everyone, i am considering becoming a caregiver. I have one problem though... I'm a student and I still live with my family. I'm of age of course, however, I'm not comfortable having the marijuana in my house with my family. Though it's legal, I'm just not comfortable with it. No need for all the sordid details to explain why, it doesn't really matter. So, my question is, can I grow my marijuana in a climate-controlled storage facility? it's definitely not something i plan on doing forever, just for a few months until i start making some REAL money and can move out. If i can't do that, are there any other options? i know i can't be the only one in this situation. people with small children or pets who may want to eat the plants probably have the same problem. Help! Please!

thanks in advance.

It sounds like you are courting disaster. At the very least you would want to get the permission of the owner. I for one would never grow anywhere that I didn't have 100% control over the building. Too many variables. I would bet the farm that you would receive a visit from LEO within the first month or two.

Do it for the compassion not the money. People who share your problems aren't caregivers. If it were easy everyone would be doing it. I have a 2 year old son and cannot do it for myself so I have a caregiver do it for me. It is not something learned overnight. It takes much more then a couple of months to really get going, and without a teacher it may take a year before you get a good batch. No one wants a caregiver who was" thinking" about getting started, they want someone will the compassion and knowledge to give them the care they need.