Need Advice

ernst

I just got a civil infraction to appear in court from a warren cop for smoking in the parking lot .....Miscellaneous misdemeanor violation disorderly person .... I was smoking with my drummer who I thought had his card..... I have to call Monday just wondering what am I looking at ..... He didn't arrest either of us and have me my stash back.... He didn't see anyone smoking just smelled it ..... My drummer jumped the gun and admired to smoking .... I just noded didn't answer any help or advice would be great I fear the worst

How can you be charged with something the guy in some house was doing not you??? see my point if you didn't have anything on you how tf can you get in trouble.. thats why your not in jail, and he was a Richard about it instead.. Go to court and tell them hes effing crazy you didn't smoke anything must have been from some other car or a loffty breeze..

But I'm not a lawyer just using basic common sense, and its Warren.. They dropped all my charges and others I know... but you didn't have anything to be charged with correct? he saw no pot he simply smelled it could have been a freaking skunk (we have them here in MI), and gave you a ticket... for real what a Dbag

Trix

:bong2:

Edit: your boy admitted to smoking? and had no card.. and he gave you your pot back.. or am just totaly missing everything.. he saw you had pot, but didn't see you smoking, he saw your card and gave it all back and gave you I think you were smoking ticket?

Yeah he looked in my tin had a couple doobies gave it back... Buddy admired to smoking without a card .... No one was arrested he didn't see us smoking he searched me ... Wrote us both a civil sitation to appear in court ..... I gotta call Monday and set a date ...