Looking For The Facts

Xander_420

How does the cg/ patient relationship really work? Do i have to name a cg to legally obtain my med (if im not producing it myself) or can i get in trouble for obtaining it the old school(pre-legal methods) way? Im new to the mmc thing and trying to make sure i stay legit through my needs. Also i AM interested in finding a cg around the kalamazoo area that i can work with if i can be pointed to a reputable option of some sort. Thanks to all respondants

How does the cg/ patient relationship really work? Do i have to name a cg to legally obtain my med (if im not producing it myself) or can i get in trouble for obtaining it the old school(pre-legal methods) way? Im new to the mmc thing and trying to make sure i stay legit through my needs. Also i AM interested in finding a cg around the kalamazoo area that i can work with if i can be pointed to a reputable option of some sort. Thanks to all respondants

If i was looking for Cannabis and/or a caregiver i would find a compassion club and see if someone could help with getting meds or a cg most clubs won't sell cannabis but they may point you to someone

As far as how the relationship works it's done on a personal level you meet to see if you'll a good match and grow from their

..........How does the cg/ patient relationship really work?      ...........Thanks to all respondants