Clones Not Technically A "plant"

Clones not technically a "plant"

The federal definition requires a marijuana cutting have roots, a rootball, or root hairs observable to the naked eye in order to be considered a marijuana plant. That definition is in the notes in the Guidelines at 2D1.1, note 17. There is case law that says essentially the same thing.

Michael Komorn

Attorney and Counselor

Off: 248-357-2550

Mbl: 248-321-5393

Email: Michael@komornlaw.com

Check out my Radio show

Live Every Wednesday 8-9:00 p.m.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/realtalkfm

Click GreenTrees Radio

Call in Number 347-205-9718

I totaly respect your opinions and knowledge of the law! :thumbsu:

What im wondering though Is can I advertise my services on here? In every one of my posts? Just wondering!

I am a liscensed builder, and id like to build every one in the state a Grow Room!

That would be sweet, Ill have a great experienced crew go do all the work, and when all these nice peeps get popped for growing legaly ( i realize there are some bad apples in our mm community). but hey im sure you will represent them,( so we could be kinda like partners) I build it, if they get raided, you defend them! ;)

I dont give negs to any one, If I could give you rating I would give you a million ++++++++pluses

if your interested in my suggestion, maybe you could put my business on your post with yours! :sword:

That would be Sweet!!!

Free The Weed!

Peace!

Jim

I totaly respect your opinions and knowledge of the law! :thumbsu:

What im wondering though Is can I advertise my services on here? In every one of my posts? Just wondering!

I am a liscensed builder, and id like to build every one in the state a Grow Room!